Girl Seeking Girl (non-explicit)
Photo Title Price
Friday, September 6, 2019
Photo Teach Me

I am a year old caucasian bbw bi girl single looking for a woman who is willing to be patient with me. I have never been with a woman or man and I just long to be touched. I want to learn to touch in return. Size race etc does not matter as long as your clean and std free.No couples unless the male is not involved at this time. Pictures and contact details on Advertigo website.

$ 0
Photo I like women with some meat on the bs

I really enjoy women with a little padding...lol...Not really looking for anything serious Let s talk and see where it goes. I m lbs.....very clean and sane Pictures and contact info on Advertigo website.

$ 0
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Photo Looking for a fun and attractive woman.

Wow it has been forever since I have d of these Hey I am a year old guy living in East Meadow. I would love to find some to have a good time with and if we hit things off then ideally develope a FWB situation (or potially more in the future). Stat wise I am around lbs brown hair hazel eyes and fairly blessed down below. Into most things with the right woman so don t be afraid to let me know what you like. Let s meet in public and if the attraction is there we can take it back to my place (or yours). Images and contact info on Advertigo website.

$ 0
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Photo henry20252



$ 0
Monday, August 19, 2019
Photo FanceyFlava: Hey

I like to go out on dates; I am very outgoing sweet smart fun loving

$ 0
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Photo boopsey2



$ 0
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Photo Fantasy

Girl s come over and have whatever you want d to you and do anything you want anything goes. Pictures and contact info on Advertigo website.

$ 0
Friday, August 9, 2019
Photo Italian stallion seeking a black or Caucasian woman

I m ...black hair...hazel eyes...Italian...single...residing in South Phila years old...looking for a black or Caucasian female - years old...single...nothing serious...your picture gets mine Pictures and contact details on Advertigo website.

$ 0
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Photo hi there fun good looking guy looking for a fun women to party a

Hi I am in shape fun guy looking for a fun women not over w to party have a good time and hang out with at my house FWB I am free tonight and this weekend email me and let s meet thanks Pictures and contact info on Advertigo website.

$ 0
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Photo Hisbeautl0098



$ 0
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Photo in need of a woman friend to exchenge benefits

please be in brooklyn ny i like to assist with your rent or school.if you happen to be a single mother i can help. Pictures and contact info on Advertigo website.

$ 0
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Photo Tonight SOME- WOMEN ONLY

HEYY me and my BF are lookingfor some fun around here in philly tonight.. I can host if you can come so must be local. dont worry it will be worth your while specially if you BI as we both are terrific looking fun freaky people.hit me up Pictures and contact details on Advertigo website.

$ 0
Monday, June 24, 2019
Photo bbrenda475



$ 0
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Photo Laurapiano



$ 0
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Photo Di1953



$ 0
Monday, June 3, 2019
Photo Looking for bbw or older women

Looking for bbw or older women reply back with your name and ph number if interested Images and contact info on Advertigo website.

$ 0
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Photo Lardinacry4luv



$ 0
Friday, May 17, 2019
Photo aliyah33



$ 0
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Photo newbhaitianchick



$ 0
Monday, May 13, 2019
Photo Looking for a friend

year old Looking for a friend around same age with same interests as me. Like hunting fishing concerts camping horseback riding tractors trucks movies (comedy romantic horror action) line dancing chilling with a few drinks Ect... I m a girl who loves being outside with family friends but knows whats up on a rainy or chilly day. I do enjoy board games card games crochet and reading. I am looking for a friend to laugh with spend time with and enjoy a friendship with some who acctually has some of the same interests and who is willing to try new things. Country girl looking for country friend. Images and contact details on Advertigo website.

$ 0
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Photo May_B



$ 0
Monday, April 15, 2019
Photo comejoinus641



$ 0
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Photo candybear101



$ 0
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Photo Swm wants fun woman

Seeking any female for get together. I m a fun guy loves to please. I am uninhibited ddf clean into kissing cuddling teasing and so much more. I m average looks in Philly. It would be great to find woman for ongoing friendship if it works out. Images and contact info on Advertigo website.

$ 0
Friday, March 15, 2019
Photo beckkytodds26



$ 0
1 2